Send Message

Find Us Via Google Map

Sri Lanka
  +94 773370970
 +94 912241232
 bhathiyatours@hotmail.com
  www.toursinsrilankabathiya.com
  bhathiya.guruge
  +94 773370970
Country Representatives
United Kingdom
Name: Diane Phillips
Email: phillips813@btinternet.com
Mobile: +447779420955

Name: Paulla Little
Email: paulla@littlesoft.co.uk
Mobile: +447919168562
Germany
Name: Andreas Niederhuber
Email: a.niederhuber@freistil-grafik.de
Mobile: +491733510729

Name: Christopher Reuter
Email: c.reuter87@googlemail.com
Mobile: +491627689719
Austria
Name: Maren Bergmann
Email: marenbergmann@hotmail.com
Mobile: +491632579428




USA
Name: Bob Papake
Email: robertpapke@msn.com

Name: Jill Reed
Email: sattvp@gmail.com


Portugal
Name: Maria Ana
Email: anamdionisio@gmail.com

Name: Francisco Lopes
Email: lopesfmv@gmail.com
Mobile: +351966590404

Belgium
Name: Hans Longueville
Email: hans.longueville@telenet.be
Mobile: +3236054858




Singapore
Name: MinchooLiow
Email:minchooliow13@gmail.com
Mobile:+6590292584

Name: Olive
Email: olivewee@gmail.com
Mobile: +6596399070
UAE
Name: Rex Viehman
Email: rex@bunni.net
Mobile: +966545269178




Dubai
Name: Farhana
Email: farhanakapadia@rediffmail.com
Mobile: +971552545111




Italy
Name: Antonio Cocozza
Email: ace.cocozza@hotmail.com
Mobile: +393487671699

Name: Margi Fimiani
Mobile: Mobile +39335385020

Australia
Name: Andrea Bucwell
Email: andrea-buckwell@gmail.com





India
Name: MunishKohli
Email: munish.kohli@gmail.com
Mobile: +919906049377

Name: Binoy Mohan
Email: binoy656@gmail.com
Mobile: +919677137096
Kuwait
Name: Rudy
Email: rudy955@hotmail.com
Mobile: +96599037026



Greece
Name: Angelo
Email: a_angelos@hotmail.com
Mobile: +306977136124